Let’s Have a Look on Key Fundamentals for the Week and Plan your FX Trading Strategies Now; Oct 03, 2022

Fundamental News: Oct 03, 2022 – Oct 07, 2022

‘ALL WE HAVE IS NOW. Use it well”

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A new week starts which put emphasis on U.S. ADP as well as NFP job results. In addition, Australia and New Zealand will come up with the Interest Rate decision. On the other end, OPEC meeting and Canada’s Job data will too provide volatility to the FX markets.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Oct 03:
0630 GMT/1200 IST Swiss CPI
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Manufacturing PMI

Oct 04:
0330 GMT/0900 IST Australia Cash Rate Decision
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. JOLTS job Openings

Oct 05:
0100 GMT/0630 IST New Zealand Interest Rate Decision
1215 GMT/1745 IST U.S. ADP Job data
1400 GMT/1930 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI

Oct 06:
0600 GMT/1130 IST German Factory Orders
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. Unemployment Claims Weekly

Oct 07:
0600 GMT/1130 IST German Industrial Production
1230 GMT/1800 IST U.S. NFP Employment Change

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck