Here is a Weekly Planner for the Key FX Indicators, Have a Look; Dec 05, 2022

Fundamental News: Dec 05 – Dec 09

“BELIEVE IN YOUR INFINITE POTENTIAL. YOUR ONLY LIMITATIONS ARE THOSE YOU SET UPON YOURSELF’

We @ TP GLOBAL FX, help you to provide a list of high impact data for the week to make systematic planning for Currency Trading.

A new week starts today will remain comparatively calm as U.S. has scheduled to release few key economic indicators only and they are U.S. Trade Balance, ISM Services PMI, PPI and Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment data. In addition, Australia and Canada will come up with their Interest Rate Decision.

Let’s Take a Look on a Day Wise List of the Key Economic Indicators:

Dec 05:
0930 GMT/1500 IST U.K. Final Services PMI
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. ISM Services PMI

Dec 06:
0330 GMT/0900 IST Australia Interest Rate Decision
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Trade Balance

Dec 07:
0030 GMT/0600 IST Australia GDP q/q
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Revised Nonfarm productivity q/q
1500 GMT/2030 IST Canada Interest Rate Decision

Dec 08:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. Unemployment Claims Weekly
1500 GMT/2030 IST Canada Ivey PMI

Dec 09:
1330 GMT/1900 IST U.S. PPI
1500 GMT/2030 IST U.S. Prelim UoM Consumer Sentiment

Take a look and do trade wisely!
Good Luck